testimonial

Testimonial #3
"We hired Healthy Home to clean the carpets in a three-story rental townhome...

after having been cleaned by another professional carpet cleaner with unsatisfactory results. Healthy Home was very responsive, and made the appointment with our tenants to clean the carpets. Don, the owner, first suggested that we contact the previous carpet cleaning company (hired by our previous tenant when he moved out) to see if they would re-clean the carpets to our satisfaction, and to see what cleaning method they used so that Don could tell us if they could do any better or not. We contacted the previous carpet cleaning company to no avail (see my other reviews).

testimonial

 Healthy Home went out and cleaned the carpets, and was able to remove the stains that the previous company did not remove. Healthy Home worked around the tenants' furniture, whereas the previous company had the easier task of cleaning carpets in a vacant townhouse. Healthy Home was able to make our tenants happy, and avoided the need for us to replace the carpet." - Matt & Rita, Denver

Date of work: Aug. 03, 2011

testimonial

Testimonial #7
"Kevin called ahead to let me know when he would be here. He showed up right on time....

He was polite and professional and he did a great job on the carpet. Kevin also gave me some free samples of their products and advise on how to care for my carpet in the future. I would definitely use Healthy Home Carpet Care again." - Sheryl, Aurora

Date of work: May 09, 2013

testimonial

Testimonial #10
"Our Tech, Kevin, was punctual and pleasant to deal with.

He walked through and did an estimate to begin with to let us know exactly what we would be paying. He worked efficiently and let us know periodically how he was progressing.

I especially liked the fact that he was HONEST in letting us know that there were a few stains on our basement carpet that he was not able to remove (we couldn't see them!) ... he explained that the carpet down there was a very inexpensive grade. He explained the difference between that and a good carpet like we have throughout the rest of the house. Little did we know! We became educated in the process.

We especially like dealing with a "small town" business. Don and his staff are good to their word and make you feel like you are not going to get lost in the shuffle. Kathy, who answered the phone, was pleasant and knowledgeable. The followup was immediate and professional. We will have them back to do our vent cleaning in January.

A job well-done!" - Laurie, Thornton

Date of work: Dec. 21, 2011

more
testimonial

Testimonial #2
"Amazing! I'd really thought I was going to have to just replace my carpets.

Even with the heavy traffic of two Labrador Retrievers, the carpets wound up looking almost new after their cleaning! Total professionalism from beginning to end--would recommend Healthy Home to anyone, and will definitely be using them again!

Cleaned carpets in two rooms on my first floor, as well as the carpeted stairs leading up to the second floor." - Brian, Denver

Date of work: May. 13, 2011

 

testimonial

Testimonial #4
"We used Healthy Home Carpet Care to clean our ducts and carpets.

They also re-stretched the carpet. They did a great job.

The price was reasonable so we were happy with it. They were polite, friendly, professional and hard working. They did a good job and we were well pleased with them. We will use them in the future. They did a great job. Their price wasn't bad compared to others." - Steve & Rebecca, Aurora

Date of work: Apr. 15, 2011

 

testimonial

Testimonial #6
"Healthy Home Services first came to our home to do an in house estimate.

This was very helpful to us in choosing a provider. They spent a lot of time explaining how they would handle our carpets, area rugs, and sofa cleaning. For the actual appointment, they arrived on time and performed the work exactly as they had explained in the in house estimate. They spent about four hours at our house and did an excellent job. They did some areas multiple times to ensure stains were removed.

Overall we're very pleased with their services. They were not the cheapest bid but we got quality service and excellent results. We will definitely use their services again in the future." - Maren, Denver

Date of work: Oct. 07, 2011

 

install

 

 

testimonial

Testimonial #9
"Steve and Kevin removed a square of carpet from the middle of the room...

that my dog had soiled with some turmeric pills, and replaced it with a square of carpet from a closet. They did a great job. I will be using them for a larger job in a couple of weeks when I move.

They were scheduled to come at 1:00 but called to say they could actually come early if that was o.k. with me. They came over did what they needed to do and actually removed an additional stain at no additional cost. They were awesome." - Karen, Greenwood Village

Date of work: Feb. 15, 2012

testimonial

Testimonial #1
"I had all the carpet cleaned, which included several areas with bad pet stains.

In addition, three areas where the dog had scratched at the carpet and caused damage were repaired. Steve did an excellent job. You can't tell where the carpet was repaired and all the pet stains were removed with the cleaning. My son, who never notices anything, even commented on how nice the carpet looked.

testimonial

The cost was less than anticipated. I liked that Don came out and did an estimate on-site and I knew exactly how much it would cost before they came out. I will use them as my regular carpet cleaner from now on!" - Ellen, Brighton

Date of work: March 16, 2012

 

testimonial

Testimonial #5
"The work I needed done was to have my stairs and living room carpet cleaned..

After 10 years the neutral color was looking pretty tainted. I made sure we had ALL the furniture moved out of the way so they could perform the cleaning with no problem. It worked out perfectly and he was very thankful.

I have an upstairs condo and Steven had no problem at all getting to all the spots I needed cleaned. My appointment was for 9 am. Steven called at 8:30 and let me know he was able to come early if I was ready - which was great. He was professional, courteous and very focused on the task at hand. When he was finished he walked me through what he had done and left me with booties to protect my beautiful and clean carpet. My whole place looks refreshed. A great experience from when I placed my first call to the work being completed." - Wendy, Thornton

Date of work: Jan. 06, 2012

 

testimonial

Testimonial #8
"Cleaned main floor carpet and area rugs. Arrived on time...

cleaned the entire main floor plus area rugs, only took a couple of hours and the carpet was dry by early that afternoon.

Kevin did a Great job!! He was able to remove spots the previous cleaner said couldn't be removed, even a red wine spill I thought would be a problem is gone. The best work & results (by far) we have ever had done on cleaning our carpets. Next time we have our carpet cleaned I won't consider anyone else. I highly recommend them." - Matt, Westminster

Date of work: Jan. 06, 2012

 

picture
       Social Networks  picture picture picture picture picture  
Angies List - Review Us
Review Us Google

Contact

Phone: 303-466-3366
Fax: 303-552-0999
Online contact: www.HealthyHomeCarpet.com/ontact.html
Email: Don@HealthyHomeCarpet.com
Address: 11811 Upham Street #11 Broomfield, CO 80020

 

 Partner Companies